Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Cape Coral's Eagle Eye Home Inspection

 

 

PHONE

 (239) 443-5310

 Web Site Location: Home

Inspection Services

 

Servicing Southwest Florida's:

Lee County: Cape Coral, Fort Myers, North Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, Captiva, Lehigh Acres, Pine Island, Bonita Beach, Bonita Springs, Estero, Alva and San Carlos Park.

Collier County: Naples, Naples Park, Golden Gate, Immokalee and Marco Island.

Charlotte County: Punta Gorda, Lake Suzy, Port Charlotte and Englewood.

Sarasota County:  North Port and Venice.

Naples, Cape Coral, Fort Myers, Lee & Collier Counties

Testimonials

Louis performed the home inspection with a very professional attitude and the result of the inspection was a very professional report and summary. Louis was also very knowledgeable and informative explaining to me the results of his inspection in a way that just about anyone would be able to understand. I would and will recommend Louis and Eagle Eye Home Inspections to anyone I meet that is requiring an inspection. Tom Niesman 4/10/2013

Nick was thorough, informative and personable. As one professional to another I appreciate good service and will continue to recommend Eagle Eye Home Inspection to all my clients. Phyllis Trapuzzano Realtor Florida West Shore Realty The Golf Course Experts Team cell: 302-740-3214   6/28/2013

This is the 2nd time that Lou has done an inspection on a home for us. Although we're not experts by any means, it appears to us that Lou is thorough, professional, and knowledgeable; he is certainly very helpful. He went "above 'n' beyond" to provide us with useful information and to answer any and all questions we had. 100% in every respect! Jeff Routh 4/12/2013

   I will keep Nick in my vendor prefer list. Thanks so much! Regards Elyse Shepka Keller Williams Elite Realty 3.  7/30/2013

 

  HI Nick- Thanks for great attention to are inspection on your new home. Truly appreciated. Paul & Roberta Gannon

  

Nick did an extraordinarily thorough inspection. He detailed every item for us and made it crystal clear which items would require our immediate attention. David Fisher 2/19/2013

 

I would recommend Nick and this company to anyone who needs a home inspection completed. James McNickel

  

 Lou ,Thanks for your thorough inspection and we enjoyed meeting you. Brian and Georgie McGrath  4/19/2013

 

Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your reports, very useful and on time, we really appreciate it. We are still hoping to find a house, so most likely we are going to need your services again. Karen Dallas

  

 Lou - We felt very comfortable with having you as our inspector. I felt like you took your time and explained fully the answers to our questions. We would definitely recommend you to our friends!  Allison Acino

 

 

Lou was very thorough, informative and knowledgeable. He was very pleasant to work with.  Monica Wildonger 4/10/2012

I loved the customer service and the detailed inspection with pictures. Louis you were patient in explaining your findings. I was very happy with the great service!!Thanks! Teresa Adkins. 2/27/2012

Lou and Nick are thorough, accurate and knowledgeable. Not only do they do a terrific inspection they take the time to explain it to the customers. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a reliable inspection.  Tim Reichert, Realtor Blue Water Realty

We greatly appreciated Louis' attention to detail. It was a pleasure working with him. Robert Desmarasi

 

 

Agent’s Testimonials

Paul & Victoria Yereance, Realtor, AAIM Realty Group, Inc.
“Every customer we have who has engaged the services of Lou and his team at Eagle Eye Home Inspection LLC have been so pleased with their thorough inspections, professional and helpful demeanor and how quickly they receive their home inspection report. Lou will even take the time to speak with an out of state buyer over the phone, who was not able to be in attendance and whom we've called with a quick verbal report from on-site. Buyers are most pleased that with one call they can set-up not only the Home Inspection report, but the Termite/WDO, Wind Mitigation and any other inspections. Lou was one of the first and only a few in Lee County of licensed inspectors for the state of Florida to handle Wind Mitigation inspections and that speaks volumes as an endorsement. Our customers have always been pleased with the services they received from Eagle Eye and thus, so have we.” March 23, 2013

 

Mary Kalabokis, Realtor
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“We have used Eagle Eye Home inspections for several years now and find Louis a wonderful professional to work with. He is an expert in his field, detail oriented, timely and personable. Many of our clients rely on his services as they are often not in town during the inspection and really count on his high integrity. They feel safe knowing that someone with such high professional standards can look at their possible purchases and act with honesty and skill. We love the emailed reports, the flexibility and most of all the knowledge that he often shares with us. I would highly recommend Louis to anyone looking for a quality and reliable home inspector.” June 24, 2013

Tammy Cook, Realtor
Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“Louis and his team at Eagle Eye are all highly trained, professional, and personable. I have and will continue to use his services for my clients for any inspection needed. It is like a one stop shop. You can have the home inspection, pest inspection and wind mitigation done all in one day. And in most cases you will receive the inspection reports the same day the inspection took place. I don't use anyone else! Tammy Cook AA South Florida Mortgage Verson Realty Group, Inc.” February 16, 2013

Helen Schein, Realtor
Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, High Integrity

“Louis has done many inspections for my clients and he is always very thorough and gives folks a true picture of the condition a home is in. He also gives good advice and tips when clients have their questions. He has inspected homes in Alva to Cape Coral for my clients and does business in Collier and Charlotte County as well. A good guy!” February 28, 2012

Della Booth, Realtor
Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity

“I have worked for Louis for several years and many home inspections. You will first note that he is prompt! He returns phone calls in a timely manner and puts his expertise to work for the client. His knowledge of home construction; repairs, and options for MY client is unrivaled. I so appreciate all that Louis and Terri do for my clients and the way they operate their business. I have no reservations in recommending Louis and do so at every given opportunity. Della Booth, Broker TIME Realty Services, Inc.” May 4, 2013

Why Choose Us?

Our Promise to You 
• Our Code of Ethics
• View Sample Report
• Testimonials
• FAQ

 

Customer Center

• Pre-Listing Insp. Report
• Inspection Request

·  Customer Login

 

Company Info

 About Us

· Our Staff

· Contact Us

 

· News-Press Article

  

 

  

Wind Mit

 FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

.

Inspection Links: Property | Wind Mitigation | Pool & Spa Mold Termite Radon | Pre-Listing |Septic | Water | Lead | Orientation
Customer Links: 
Our Promise to You |Testimonials Our Code of Ethics | Inspection Request |View Pre-Listing Report | FAQ
Company Links: 
About Us |  Our Staff | Contact Us |  Helpful Links | News-Press Article | Partners

 Copyright © 2006 – 2011. Eagle Eye Home Inspection. All Rights Reserved.

Call us at (239) 443-5310 or Send us an Email